US

Alabama

University of Alabama at Birmingham
510 20th Street South  
Birmingham, Alabama 35401

Contact: Burt Nabors, M.D.        
205-934-1813
bnabors@uabmc.edu

Contact: Thiru Pillay
205-934-1432
tpillay@uabmc.edu

 

Arizona

Saint Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
240 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85013

Contact: Surasak Phuphanich, MD
602-406-6262
surasak.phuphanich@dignityhealth.org

Contact: Terry Thomas
602-406-7709
catherine.newitt@dignityhealth.org

 

California

Kaiser Permanente
4867 West Sunset Boulevard  
Los Angeles, California 90027

Contact: Richard Green, MD
323-783-4200
richard.m.green@kp.org
 

Contact: Sandra Baker
323-783-5532
Sandra.T.Baker@kp.org

 

University of California Los Angeles
Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center

710 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, California 90095

Contact: Timothy Cloughesy, MD    
310-825-5321
tcloughesy@mednet.ucla.edu

Contact: Emese Filka
310-794-3521
efilka@mednet.ucla.edu

 

University of California Irvine Medical Center
101 City Drive South
Orange, California 92868

Contact: Daniela Bota, MD
714-456-7032
dbota@uci.edu

Contact: Jennifer Scott
714- 509-2370
Scottj2@uci.edu

 

University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
1441 Eastlake Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Contact: Naveed Wagle, MD
323-865-3977
naveed.wagle@med.usc.edu

Contact: Aida Lozada
323-865-3980
aida.lozada@med.usc.edu

 

Kaiser Permanente Center
1150 Veterans Boulevard
Redwood City, California 94063

Contact: Piia Thomas, MD
650-299-3690
piia.e.thomas@kp.org

Contact: Isabella Hamilton
650-299-3798
isabella.c.hamilton@kp.org

 

Kaiser Permanente
2025 Morse Avenue
Sacramento, California 95825

Contact: Enrico Lallana, MD        
916-973-5490
enrico.c.lallana@kp.org

Contact: Renee Cunanan              
916-973-4885
renee.j.cunanan@kp.org

 

UCSD Moores Cancer Center
3855 Health Sciences Drive
San Diego, California 92093

Contact: David Piccioni, MD
858-822-7778
dpiccioni@mail.ucsd.edu

Contact: Jennifer Moral
858-822-5377
jemoral@ucsd.edu

 

 

University of California
San Francisco Medical Center

400 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, California 94143

Contact: Nicholas Butowski, MD
415-353-7500
nicholas.butowski@ucsf.edu

Contact: Jesus Eduardo Rodriguez Almaraz
415-514-5529
eduardo.rodriguez@ucsf.edu

 

John Wayne Cancer Institute
2200 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, California 90404

Contact: Santosh Kesari, MD    
858-822-7524
kesaris@jwci.org

Contact: Naj Boucher                
310-582-7460
najee.boucher@providence.org

 

Colorado

Colorado Neurological Institute
701 East Hampden Avenue
Englewood, Colorado 80113

Contact: Michael Pearlman, MD  
303-781-4485
mpearlman@carepointpc.com

Contact: Tyler Irani                        
720-975-0013
tirani@thecni.org

 

Florida

Boca Raton Regional Hospital,
Eugene M. & Christine E. Lynn Cancer Institute

701 N.W. 13th Street
Boca Raton, Florida 33486

Contact: Sajeel Chowdhary, MD
561-955-3481
schowdhary@brrh.com

Contact: Pilar Zuniga
561-955-3723
pzuniga@brrh.com

 

The University of Florida Health System
UF Health Neurosurgery
600 SW Archer Road
Gainesville, Florida 32610

Contact: Ashley Ghiaseddin, MD
352-273-9000
ashley.ghiaseddin@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

Contact: Sonisha Warren
352-294-8737
sonisha.warren@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

 

University of South Florida (USF)
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute

12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, Florida 33612

Contact: Peter Forsyth, MD
813-745-4673
peter.forsyth@moffitt.org

Contact: Ali Drury-Sibiga
813-745-5689
ali.drury-sibiga@moffitt.org

 

Georgia

Piedmont Physicians Neuro-Oncology
2001 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Contact: Erin Dunbar, MD
404-605-2050
erin.dunbar@piedmont.org

Contact: Ali Arabnia
404-425-7943
ali.arabnia@piedmont.org 

 

Illinois

Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
1700 Luther Lane, Suite 1410
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Contact: Nina Paleologos, MD
(847) 723-4500
nina.paleologos@advocatehealth.com

Contact: Pauline Pastore
847-723-8237 (internal: 21-8237)
Pauline.Pastore@advocatehealth.com

 

Northwestern University
710 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, Illinois 60611

Contact: Priya Kumthekar, MD
312-503-1818
pkumthe2@nm.org

Contact: Jade Leiu
312-695-9157
jade.lieu@northwestern.edu

 

Northwestern Medicine CDH Cancer Center
4405 Weaver Parkway
Warrenville, Illinois 60055

Contact: Sean Grimm, MD
630-352-5450
sean.grimm@cadencehealth.org

Contact: Juan Correa
630-315-8969
juan.correa@nm.org

 

Iowa

The University of Iowa
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, Iowa 52242

Contact: Varun Monga, MD
319-353-8775
varun-monga@uiowa.edu

Contact: Karen Parrott
319-353-6347
karen-parrott@uiowa.edu

 

Kentucky

University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
800 Rose Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40536

Contact: John Villano, MD
859-257-3379
jlvillano@uky.edu

Contact: Caressa Colburn
859-257-4406
caressa.colburn@uky.edu

 

Norton Cancer Institute – Louisville
315 East Broadway
Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Contact: Renato LaRocca, MD
502-561-8200
rvl@kci.us

Contact: Lisa Bailey
502-629-3449
lisa.bailey@nortonhealthcare.org

Maine

Maine Center for Cancer Medicine and Blood Disorders
100 Campus Drive
Scarborough, Maine 04074

Contact: Devon Evans, MD
207-396-7600
evansd@newecs.org

Contact: Linda Reinholdtsen
207-396-7791
reinhl@newecs.org

 

Massachusetts

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Contact: Eric Wong, MD
617-667-1665
ewong@bidmc.harvard.edu

Contact: Zhenglin Guo
617-667-1832
zguo@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02114

Contact: Tracy Batchelor, MD
617-724-8770
tbatchelor@mgh.harvard.edu

Contact: Mikayla Medeiros
617-724-0856
MMedeiros8@mgh.harvard.edu

 

Dana Farber Cancer Institute,
Brigham and Women's Hospital

450 Brookline Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02215

Contact: Patrick Wen, MD
617-632-2166
pwen@partners.org

Contact: Gina Cach
617-632-6668
gina_cach@dfci.harvard.edu

 

Michigan

Henry Ford Hospital
2799 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, Michigan 48202

Contact: Tobias Walbert, MD
313-916-2723
TWALBER1@hfhs.org

Contact: John Gaggin
313-916-3731
jgaggin1@hfhs.org

 

Missouri

HCA Midwest Division
2330 East Meyer Boulevard
Kansas City, Missouri 64132

Contact: Amandeep Kalra, MD
816-698-7000
amandeep.kalra@hcahealthcare.com

Contact: Pamela McCann
816-276-3890
pamela.mccann@hcamidwest.com

New Orleans

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
New Orleans

2020 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Contact: Aaron Mammoser, MD
504-568-2698
amammo@lsuhsc.edu

Contact: Melissa Ensminger
504-568-2507
mensmi@lsuhsc.edu

New York

Columbia University Medical Center
The Neurological Institute

710 West 168th Street
New York, New York 10032

Contact: Teri Kreisl, MD
212-342-0571
tnk2109@columbia.edu

Contact: David Cieremans
212-342-4743
dc3195@cumc.columbia.edu

 

Mayo Clinic Minnesota
200 First Street Southwest
Rochester, New York 55905

Contact: Sani Kizilbash, MD
507-293-0494
kizilbash.sani@mayo.edu

Contact: Cole McKean
507-293-3864
mckean.cole@mayo.edu

 

North Carolina

Duke University Medical Center
047 Baker House, Trent Drive
Durham, North Carolina 27710

Contact: Annick Desjardins, MD
919-668-2993
desja002@mc.duke.edu

Contact: Edy Parker
919-681-9932
edy.parker@duke.edu

 

Wake Forest University Health Sciences
2000 West 1st Street
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27157

Contact: Roy Strowd, MD
336-713-6979
rstrowd@wakehealth.edu

Contact: Ashley Carroll
336-713-3539
arcarrol@wakehealth.edu

 

University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
170 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599

Contact: Simon Khagi, MD
919-966-4786
skhagi@med.unc.edu

Contact: Lisa Brett
984-974-8253
lisa_brett@med.unc.edu

Ohio

The Cleveland Clinic,
Richard E. Jacobs Health Center

9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44195

Contact: David Peereboom, MD
216-445-6068
peerebd@ccf.org

Contact: Kathy Smolenski
216-636-0793
SMOLENK2@ccf.org

 

Ohio Health Research and Innovation Institute
500 Thomas Lane
Columbus, Ohio 43214

Contact: Mohamed Hamza, MD
614-566-4200
mohamed.hamza@ohiohealth.com

Contact: Meghan Lauf
614-566-1277
meghan.lauf@ohiohealth.com

 

Pennsylvania

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
500 University Drive
Hershey, Pennsylvania 17033

Contact: Dawit Aregawi, MD
717-531-3828
daregawi@hmc.psu.edu

Contact: Scott Murphy
717-531-0003, ext. 283114
smurphy6@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
900 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107

Contact: Lyndon Kim, MD
215-955-7000
lyndon.kim@jefferson.edu

Contact: Ginevra Park
215-955-5891
ginevra.park@jefferson.edu

 

South Carolina

Medical University of South Carolina
Hollings Cancer Center

96 Jonathan Lucas Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29425

Contact: Scott Lindhorst, MD
843-792-2568
lindhors@musc.edu

Contact: John Keller
843-792-2209
kellej@musc.edu

 

Tennessee

Vanderbilt University
1301 Medical Center Drive
Nashville, Tennessee 37232

Contact: Paul Moots, MD
paul.moots@vanderbilt.edu

Contact: Ashley Rose
615-875-2362
Ashley.Rose@vanderbilt.edu

 

Texas

Texas Oncology Austin Brain Tumor Center
901 West 38th Street
Austin, Texas 78705

Contact: Morris Groves, MD
512-421-4100
morris.groves@usoncology.com

Contact: Kristen Brueggemann
512-427-9400
kristen.brueggemann@usoncology.com

 

Neuro-Oncology Associates
3410 Worth Street
Dallas, Texas 75246

Contact: Karen Fink, MD
214-820-8690
karen.fink@bswhealth.org

Contact: Samantha Nagel
214-818-8382
Samantha.Nagel@BSWHealth.org

 

MD Anderson Cancer Center
515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77030

Contact: Marta Penas-Prado, MD
713-745-2164
mpenaspr@mdanderson.org

Contact: Laci Clark
713-794-4476
csclark@mdanderson.org

 

Utah

University of Utah
201 Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Contact: Howard Colman, MD
801-581-7200
howard.colman@hci.utah.edu

Contact: Brett Johnson
801-587-4429
brett.johnson@hci.utah.edu

 

Washington

Swedish Health Services
500 17th Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98122

Contact: Jerome Graber, MD
206-320-2300
jerome.graber@swedish.org

Contact: Nathan Hansen
206-320-3542
nathan.hansen@swedish.org

 

Wisconsin

Waukesha Memorial Hospital
725 American Avenue
Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188-5031

Contact: Hendrikus Krouwer, MD
262-928-2570
hendrikus.krouwer@phci.org

Contact: Chanda Miller
262-928-5539
chanda.miller@phci.org

 

Canada

Cross Cancer Institute
1331 29th Street Northwest
Calgary AB T2N 4N2

Contact: Jacob Easaw, MD
780-432-8824
jay.easaw@albertahealthservices.ca

Contact: Margo Miller
780-989-5969
margo.miller2@AHS.ca

 

Tom Baker Cancer Center
1331 29th Street
Calgary AB T2N 4N2

Contact: Gloria Roldan Urgoiti, MD
403-521-3912
gloria.roldanurgoiti@albertahealthservices.ca

Contact: Mailin Deane
403-521-3888
mailin.deane@albertahealthservices.ca

 

CancerCare Manitoba
675 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg MB R3E 0V9

Contact: Marshall Pitz, MD
204-787-8642
pitz@cc.umanitoba.ca

Contact: Caitlin Kitkowski
204-787-4148
ckitkowski@cancercare.mb.ca

 

Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital
3801 University Street
Montreal QC H3A 2B4

Contact: Kevin Petrecca, MD
514-398-2591
kevin.petrecca@mcgill.ca

Contact: Lisa Nezvitsky
514-398-2801
lisa.nezvitsky@mcgill.ca

 

Ottawa Hospital
Regional Cancer Centre
501 Smyth Road
Ottawa ON K1H 8L6

Contact: Garth Nicholas, MD
613-737-7700 ext. 70179
gnicholas@ottawahospital.on.ca

Contact: Kaitlyn Chambers
613-737-7700 ext. 70955
kachambers@ohri.ca

 

Sunnybrook Research Institute
2075 Bayview Avenue
Toronto ON M4N 3M5

Contact: James Perry, MD
416-480-4766
james.perry@sunnybrook.ca

Contact: Hyla Okorofsky
416-480-5000 ext. 7362
hyla.okorofsky@sunnybrook.ca

Europe

BELGIUM

Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen
Wilrijkstraat 10
Edegem, Antwerpen, Belgium 2650

Contact: Pol Specenier, MD
+3238214014
pol.specenier@uza.be

Contact: Amélie Lyssens
+3238214610
amelie.lyssens@uza.be

Contact: Myriam Mertens
+3238214365
myriam.mertens@uza.be

 

Universitair Ziekenhuis Leuven 
Campus Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
Leuven, Flemish Brabant, Belgium 3000

Contact: Paul Clement, MD
+3216346900
paul.clement@uzleuven.be

Contact: Annelies Delorge
+3216343392
annelies.delorge@uzleuven.be

 

CHU UCL Namur - site Godinne
Avenue Doctor Gaston Therasse 1
Yvoir, Namur, Belgium 5530

Contact: Lionel D’Hondt, MD
+3281423858
lionel.dhondt@uclouvain.be

Contact: Frédéric Bellemans
+3281423855
frederic.bellemans@uclouvain.be

 

OLVZ Aalst, Oncology Service
Moorselbaan 164
Aalst, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium 9300

Contact: Luc Verbeke, MD
+3253724479
luc.verbeke@olvz-aalst.be

Contact: Ilse Claessens
+3253724502
ilse.claessens@olvz-aalst.be

GERMANY

Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum - Knappschaftskrankenhaus Bochum-Langendreer – Neurologische
In Der Schornau 23-25
Bochum, Germany 44892

Contact: Uwe Schlegel, MD
+492342993701
uwe.schlegel@kk-bochum.de

Contact: Sylvia Rekowski
+4923429983703
sylvia.rekowski@kk-bochum.de

 

Universtaetsklinikum Giessen und Marburg GmbH - Marburg – Neurologische Klinik
Baldingerstraße
Marburg, Germany 35043

Contact: Herwig Strik, MD
+4964215865179
strik@med.uni-marburg.de

Contact: Gerda Engel
+4964215866892
engelg@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Universtaetsklinikum Heidelberg
Neurologische Klinik

Im Neuenheimer Feld 400
Heidelberg, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany 69120

Contact: Antje Wick, MD
+490622156707
antje.wick@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Contact: Andrea Dormann
+4962215638265
andrea.dormann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Universtaetsklinikum Erlangen
Neurologische Klinik

Schwabachanlage 6
Erlangen, Bayern, Germany 91054

Contact: Martin Uhl, MD
+4991318534640
martin.uhl@uk-erlangen.de

Contact: Christa Gammel
+4991318534334
christa.menzel@uk-erlangen.de

 

Klinik und Poliklinik fur Neurologie der Universitat Regensburg
Universitätsstraße 84
Regensburg, Bayern, Germany 93053

Contact: Peter Hau, MD
+4909419418083
peter.hau@medbo.de

Contact: Christine Kleinletzenberger
+499419418464
christine.kleinletzenberger@medbo.de

 

Johnn-Wofgang-Goethe-Universitat Frankfur
Haus 95
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany 60528

Contact: Oliver Baehr, MD
+49069630187711
oliver.baehr@med.unifrankfurt.de

Contact: Elvira Mueller
+4969630187711
elvira.mueller@kgu.de

 

Universitaetsklinikum Bonn - Zentrum fuer Innere Medizin - Medizinische Klinik und Poliklink III
Sigmund-Freud-Straße 25
Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany 53105

Contact: Ulrich Herrlinger, MD
+4902282875736
ulrich.herrlinger@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Contact: Barbara Scholl
+4922828719887
barbara.scholl@ukb.uni-bonn.de

 

Heinrich-Heine-Universitat Düsseldorf
Moorenstraße 5
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany 40225

Contact: Michael Sabel, MD
+4902118117937
sabel@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Contact: Nicole Dietrichs
+4902118107471
nicole.dietrichs@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Universitätsklinikum Essen
Hufelandstraße 55
Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany 45147

Contact: Martin Glas, MD
+492017236513
martin.glas@uk-essen.de

Contact: Ina Groen
+49201723650783707
ina.groen@uk-essen.de

 

Universtatsklinikum Koln Klinik und Poliklinik fur Neurologi
Kerpener Straße 62
Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany 50937

Contact: Pantelis Stavrinou, MD
+492214784572
pantelis.stavrinou@uk-koeln.de

Contact: Kay Hoelmer
+4902214786441
kay.hoelmer@uk-koeln.de

 

Universitaetsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf
Martinistraße 52
Hamburg, Germany 20246

Contact: Manfred Westphal, MD
+49040741053750
westphal@uke.uni-hamburg.de

Contact: Monique Beyer
+4940741053750,
m.beyer@uke.uni-hamburg.de

 

Charite Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Campus Charité Mitte - Klinik für Neurochirurgie
Charité Platz 1
Berlin, Germany 10117

Contact: Martin Misch, MD
+4930450660097
martin.misch@charite.de

Contact: Mandy Kilias
+4930450560255
mandy.kilias@charite.de

ITALY

Istituto Scientifico Romagnolo per lo Studio e la Cura dei Tumori (IRST), Oncohematology IRST Cesena
Viale Giovanni Ghirotti 286
Cesena, Italy 47521

Contact: Toni Ibrahim, MD
+390543739100
toni.ibrahim@irst.emr.it

 

Contact: Monia Dall'Agata
+390547352975
monia.dallagata@irst.emr.it

 

Fondazione IRCCS - Instituto Neurologico Carlo Besta
Via Giovanni Celoria 11
Milano, Italy, 20133

Contact: Gaetano Finocchiaro, MD
+390223942454
gaetano.finocchiaro@istituto-besta.it

Contact: Paola Porrati
+390223942769
paola.porrati@gmail.com

 

Istituto Oncologico Veneto
Via Gattamelata 64
Padova, Italy 35128

Contact: Giuseppe Lombardi, MD
+390498215910
giuseppe.lombardi@ioveneto.it

Contact: Miriam Farina
+390498215908
miriam.farina@ioveneto.it

 

Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori Regina Elena – IRE
Via Elio Chianesi 53
Roma, Italy, 00144

Contact: Carmine Carapella, MD
+0652665595
carapella@ifo.gov.it

Contact: Veronica Villani, MD
+390652666068
veronica.villani@ifo.gov.it

 

Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Senese - Policlinico S. Maria alle Scotte
Viale Mario Bracci 16
Siena, Italy, 53100

Contact: Michele Maio, MD
+390577586335
mmaiocro@gmail.com

Contact: Giovanni Amato
+390577586326
dataman.immonco@ao-siena.toscana.it

 

Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Citta della Salute e della Scienza di Torino - Ospedale Molinette
Corso Bramante 88/90
Torino, Italy, 10126

Contact: Riccardo Soffietti, MD
+390116334904
riccardo.soffietti@unito.it

Contact: Cinzia Bertolotti
+390116334904
neuro.oncologia.cbertolotti@gmail.com

 

NETHERLANDS

Erasmus Medisch Centrum Daniel den Hoed
Groene Hilledijk 301
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3075 EA

Contact: Martin Van den Bent, MD
+31107041415
m.vandenbent@erasmusmc.nl

Contact: Irene van Heuvel
+31107041744
i.vanheuvel@erasmusmc.nl

 

Sint Elisabeth Ziekenhuis
Hilvarenbeekseweg 60
Tilburg, Noord-Brabant 5022 GC

Contact: Laurens Beerepoot, MD
+310135398007
l.beerepoot@elisabeth.nl

Contact: Chantal Knapen
+31657341761
c.knapen@etz.nl

 

Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 100
Utrecht 3584 CX

Contact: Filip De Vos, MD
+31243610353
f.devos@umcutrecht.nl

Contact: Anette Van Dijk
+31887556263
a.j.g.vandijk@umcutrecht.nl

 

Vrije Universiteit Medisch Centrum
De Boelelaan 1117
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, 1081 HV

Contact: Myra Van Linde
+31204444321
m.vanlinde@vumc.nl

Contact: Laura Pijpers
+310204444773
l.pijpers@vumc.nl